跳至内容

关于我们

在希腊神话中,Nyx是夜的女神,从那里诞生了以太和赫梅拉,光明与白天。因此,Nyx是光的情感,是黑暗的自然演化。

Nyxlight是Kimox Inc.的商标,该公司成立于2002年,为加拿大安大略省多伦多市带来了一些精选的,精心制作和精心设计的照明灯具品牌。

创新的建筑系统,标志性的照明设计,手工制作的艺术品:您会在我们的照明产品组合中找到所有这些。无论您是想用宏伟的吊灯惊叹于客人,还是用分散的台灯营造出舒适的氛围,无论是照亮户外的起居区,还是创造舒适、高效率的办公空间,我们精心挑选的灯光都会为您提供令人兴奋的原创照明解决方案。我们的供应商汇集了全球顶级的当代照明品牌,每个系列都提供独特而实用的产品。

我们是一支训练有素且充满激情的专业团队,我们非常乐于帮助您找到适合自己空间的最佳照明产品。凭借我们的设计背景,我们可以帮助您达到期望的灯光效果,并为您提供独特风格的照明解决方案。

经过18年的发展,成为领先的国际照明产品供应商。在2020年,由中国地区最大的欧洲灯具品牌代理商北京怡华永业科技有限公司(360Lamps)共同组建成统一的互联网在线销售平台,充分利用北美和中国地区蓬勃发展的市场优势,整合众多欧美灯具厂家的资源,在加拿大的多伦多,美国的旧金山和中国的北京和上海分别设有办公室以及展示中心,展示世界上一些最独特和标志性的照明产品。

Skip to content

About Us

In Greek mythology, Nyx was the goddess of the night, from which were born Aether and Hemera, the light and the day. Nyx is therefore the emotion of light as a natural evolution of the dark.

Nyxlight is the trade mark of Kimox Inc., which was founded in 2002, bringing a select few, well-made and well-designed lighting brands to Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Innovative architectural systems, iconic lighting designs, handcrafted works of art: you’ll find them all amongst our portfolio of lighting collections. Whether you’re looking to wow guests with a magnificent chandelier, create a cozy ambience with discrete table lights, illuminate an outdoor living area, or create a comfortable, productive office space, you’ll find exciting and original lighting options among our carefully curated collections. Our manufacturing partners are among the world’s top producers of contemporary lighting, each collection offering something unique and useful.

We’re an educated and passionate team of self-admitted lighting nerds who would love to help you find the perfect luminaire for your space. With backgrounds in design, we can visualize your desired outcome and present you with lighting options that enhance your unique style.

More than 18 years later, Kimox is a leading international lighting supplier with three offices in Canada, US and China. Showcasing some of the most unique and iconic lighting collections in the world.